Reality Ensues

I did not mean to let this site go silent for this long. Originally I’d intended to post a shorter chapter in June while doing research for a larger chapter in August, but a lot of things have happened over the summer that’s made it difficult for me to write. I’m going through some life changes soon, including moving (again), and I think what I need right now is a breather. I do want to keep posting updates, either more modern monsters or Tales, but for now my focus has to be on getting my life together. For now, I don’t plan regular updates again until after 2017 is past, by which time I will hopefully be settled and motivated once again. Thank you for your patience in my absence.

Leave a Reply

